Hello Everyone

Hello people,

My friends have been pushing me towards writing a Food Blog for over an year now. I was quite reluctant to take a huge responsibility of writing and keeping my blog updated as my daughter is too small, and being away from my motherland I am the only one to look after her needs. But, after analyzing all the “if’s” and but’s” today I finally decided to jump into the arena. 

I started cooking right after my marriage but I developed a true passion towards out just few months ago. The credit for inspiring me to try different cuisines and think out of my box goes to all my wonderful “Chef at Large” friends. This blog will be a platform to share my recipes with everyone. 

Hope you all enjoy my recipes, and if you do please do share it with me.

Thanks for reading,

Happy cooking and sharing 

Leave a Reply

